Day 2 of Juice Cleanse Complete

Today was a much easier day compared to yesterday. Yesterday, I was hungry, miserable and all I thought about was my Metaboost salad waiting for me at home. Today – not so much!

I brought an apple with me to work along with my juices and chewed sugar-free gum throughout the day to compensate. I timed my juices carefully, starting the first one at 6:45am, followed by 10am, 1:30pm and the last one at 5pm. My salad, I enjoyed around 7:30pm when Ni sat down for dinner. So, right now, I am feeling pretty good.

Tomorrow’s the last day and I’m really looking forward to it. As great as the juices taste and although I am feeling less irritated today, I am really looking forward to eating on Thursday. Of course, I’m not going to go out and have junk food or a huge meal. But just the concept of chewing a proper meal is sounding quite amazing to me. It’s funny how much we take a natural thing like eating for granted.

Beginning Thursday, I am eating more greens, less fat and sugar. If I can keep on this concept, I’m sure I’ll feel and look much healthier in no time.

Stay tuned tomorrow for my last review of Freshii’s 3-day Juice Cleanse.

Related Articles:

5 thoughts on “Day 2 of Juice Cleanse Complete”

Leave a Reply

