Celebrating Our Third Wedding Anniversary

Wedding PicIt’s been 3 interesting years. So many ups and so many downs. Nonetheless, it has been an amazing 3 years. I’ve learned a lot of D and I’m hoping he’s learned a bit from me too. We’ve grown into a husband and wife and mother and father together. We’ve become reliant on each other and have adapted to each others personalities and moods. The ride so far, has been a bumpy one, no doubt. But it’s been great.

D has become my best friend. He’s stood by me through so many things and never let go of my hand; although I’ve tried to let go. He’s kept me on my toes and has contributed to my successes and happiness.

Happy Anniversary, my love. I hope to celebrate many more years with you and I hope the ride is never smooth. I enjoy the bumps and the bridges, because you’re by my side through it all. I love you so much and no matter what we go through or where we may go; I promise to not let go of your hand.

Leave a Reply

