An Afternoon To Myself

after much a due, I finally got an afternoon to myself. I’m getting my hai hi-lighted, cut, washed and blow-dried. Next, eyes brows and manicure! Woohoo!

It’s been a really long time since I’ve had time to go out and do something for me without having to worry about Ni or preparing lunch or any thing of that sort. I am so thankful to my mother for coming down and watching Ni while I go get pampered. After this much needed mini-break, I’m such I’ll be up to tackle everything else I need to get done this weekend. 

Hope your weekend is going as beautifully, relaxing as mine. Enjoy yourselves.

Xoxox ~ Tamana

3 thoughts on “An Afternoon To Myself”

Leave a Reply

