I’m Still Here

I disappeared last week after saying I was going to write a bunch of new posts. I have been battling a terrible throat and ear infection that has left me drugged with painkillers and antibiotics. But I’m getting better and I’m still here. 

I hope to have some new posts up soon. Here’s what you can look forward to:

  • More weekly recipes from my parent’s kitchen
  • More DIY beauty remedies
  • Mommy in training posts on handling a toddler and the sometimes crazy, terrible-two year old
  • More weekly stories and adventures on my life and family

So stay tuned and wish me good health. For when I return, I’ll have lots of goodies for you!
~Tamana

2 thoughts on “I’m Still Here”

  1. Good to hear from you Ziddi. Was worried bout you.
    Look forward to all your exciting new posts. My fav’s are the adventures of your day to day.
    Have a good one 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks my dear! I got sick suddenly last Monday afternoon and am just starting to feel slightly better now. But heading back to the doctors in a bit to make sure the infection in my ear is going away because the pain is intolerable.

      Like

Leave a Reply

