Six Word Stories: 133.

I recently started going through the WordPress Community Pool, reading various blogs, providing my feedback and being so inspired by the amazing writers that make up this community.

Sometimes, when you are all wrapped up in your own torment, you forget that there are so many other things and people in the world that can inspire you to brighten and freshen up your day.

Someone has inspired me this morning. Her name is Nina. She writes 50 word stories and six word stories. I was skeptical when I first read her comments on the community pool. I mean, how could six words form a story? That’s impossible isn’t it? But it isn’t and this very talented writer has proven me wrong.

I’m reblogging this one specifically because I just love it. It says so much in such little words. Check out here blog and be inspired as I am this morning: In Noir Velvet.

One thought on “Six Word Stories: 133.”

Leave a Reply

