Your Weekly Dose Of Funny

Happy Friday, my darlings! Hope your week has been better than mine started out to be. Monday and Tuesday I was home sick with possible food poisoning. To add to the pain, a clusterfuck started between me and two of my closest friends (as you probably noticed from my post on Monday). I was betrayed by one that I thought of as my best friend. 

The rest of the week was pretty much a write-off and push to get to the weekend. So here we are, Friday morning! I’m anticipating a fun, clusterfuck-free weekend and to set the mood, here’s your weekly dose of funny! Hope your weekend is fun-filled and clusterfuck-free.

   
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

