Your Weekly Dose Of Funny

Happy Friday, my darling!

I am so happy it’s Friday.  This week was interesting and busy and I feel tired. But mostly it’s been good. I had lunch with a colleague/friend from my old workplace yesterday; which was great.   Me and her have kept in touch via text and Facebook, but it was nice seeing her and grabbing a bite, while we chat and gossip.

Tonight, D, Ni and I are going out for dinner – YAY for no cooking! Then this weekend, we’re going to pick up a new mattress for Ni’s bed, a carpet and some storage unit for all her toys and fix up her bedroom so that she can spend more time in there. She’s almost three, can you believe it? She’s becoming such a big girl. It amazes me that I’m the mother of an almost-three year old. 

So, those are the plans for the weekend. I’m rocking a new hairstyle these days (hint: there are lots of pics on Instagram) and a new shade of lipstick (Strawberry Kiss – can you say Wowza?). Thought I’d end the summer with a fashion-bang! Do check out the pics on Instagram and let me know what you think! Oh and I finally decided to add a full-face pic too, so now you can see what I look like!

Anyway, lovelies, have a fantabulous Friday; laugh, do silly things and sparkle and have a fantastic weekend. Xoxo. Here’s your daily dose of funny!

IMG_1135

IMG_1182

IMG_1183

IMG_1184

IMG_1185

IMG_1186

IMG_1187

IMG_1188

IMG_1207 IMG_1208 IMG_1209 IMG_1210 IMG_1211

Leave a Reply

