Your Weekly Dose Of Funny

Happy Friday, lovelies!

This week has been one of those weeks, if you know what I mean! Lots to do, not enough time to do it all. Plus, it’s my mother’s birthday today and unfortunately, I can’t even go down to visit today.  Plus, tomorrow we’ve got 15 people coming over for dinner and it’s just going to be a crazily, busy weekend.

The only exciting thing happening this weekend is that I’m going to get my hair extensions, FINALLY! It’s been a long-time coming and a lot of convincing Dev to let me get them, but finally he agreed and so, tomorrow morning at 9 am, I will be putting in long, luscious extensions. YAY!

Anyways, lovelies, hope your week was awesome and your weekend is better. Here’s your weekly dose of funny. Enjoy!

Disclaimer: these were taken from various Facebook fan pages and are not my work.

IMG_1620 IMG_1621 IMG_1622 IMG_1623 IMG_1624 IMG_1625 IMG_1626 IMG_1627 IMG_1628 IMG_1629 IMG_1630 IMG_1816

Leave a Reply

