Ni’s 3rd Birthday Party

My little Minnie Mouse at her 3rd Birthday Party
My little Minnie Mouse at her 3rd Birthday Party

Although both Nid and I were sick with a cold, we celebrated her third birthday this past weekend. She was so excited that her friends were coming over to play with her, that I didn’t have the heart to cancel her party. It was a fun-filled day and she was so happy; which was worth all the effort and energy D and I put into making her party happen.

She’s grown up so much, it amazes me every time I think about it. She was such a good girl, shared her toys and goodies with her friends and there were no breakdowns or tantrums. We played a couple of games; hot balloon and toss the ball in the bucket and all the kids ate and enjoyed themselves, as did their parents. Overall, I think my first toddler birthday party was a big success!

Here are some photos of her special day!

IMG_2479
With two of her best friends; Jamario and D’ondria
IMG_2480
Kisses and Hugs while cutting her cake
IMG_2454
Anxiously opening presents
IMG_2435
With her three friends; Jamario, Adamaya and D’ondria
IMG_2431
Cheers and claps for being such a big girl
IMG_2424
The amazing cake by Jessica from Cupcake Junkie
IMG_2405
Playing toss the ball in the bowl
IMG_2394
Best friends hold hands
Leave a Reply

