Happy New Year’s Eve

  I’ve been MIA since Christmas because I’ve been feeling terribly depressed and haven’t had the willpower to write or do anything for that matter. So I’ve kept to myself and lounged around the house doing nothing in particular. 

But today is the end of 2015 and I’m really hoping it goes away in a good way. I’m hoping every thing I battled this year stays in this year and doesn’t follow me into 2016. 

I’m not setting many resolutions for myself for 2016 other than wanting to be happy; that’s my only resolution. I want to smile more, deal with less drama and work on making Nid happy. That’s all I really want for 2016, is happiness.

And I wish all of you the same. I hope you all end 2015 with a bang and leave all your miseries in 2015. I hope 2016 is spectacular for you and filled with millions of moments of happiness.

Happy New Year’s Eve!

Leave a Reply

