Happy Birthday, Canada! We Love You!!


Thank you Canada for being my home away from home. You are truly my first love and every day that I love here, I know I am blessed. The opportunities you’ve given me, the privileges I have here to be free and who I am is a blessing in itself. 

Thank you, Canada for being the best home I have ever known.

Happy Canada Day and 4th of July to everyone north and south of the border. I hope you celebrate your nation by loving your neighbors, appreciating all the opportunities you’ve been given and count your blessings. Have lots of fun and celebrate.

I’ll be doing the same with my fam-jam visiting Lake Erie and Lake Huron over this long weekend. 

Have a great long weekend! I have lots of updates coming up next week, so stay tuned. Xo

Leave a Reply

