Merry Christmas 

Merry Christmas everyone. I hope you’re surrounded by amazing food, tons of laughs, happiness and all of your loved ones. 

Last night, I held Christmas Eve drinks and dinner for my darling brother, his girlfriend and a couple of our friends. I was quite tipsy but I think everyone enjoyed themselves and the food.

I’ll be surrounded by some of our closest friends tonight and will be preparing a feast to share with them. I’m so excited to begin cooking and setting my table. So, I’ll take your leave now. But I hope you’re all as blessed as I am to have all the necessities and then some to enjoy Christmas without much worrying. 

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

