7 Year WordPress Anniversary 

It’s been 7 years since I first started writing on WordPress (WP) and of course WP reminded me with a happy anniversary notification when I logged in a couple of days ago. It’s nice to be reminded of how long we’ve done something.

I started reading through some of my old posts, mostly those from last year and realized how much has happened that I’ve forgotten about. All those emotions and thoughts that were going through my mind while writing each post came rushing back. 

I read many of your comments and it reminded me of all the support you guys have given me over the years. It reminded me that I’ve gained a small family on here that I’ve never met but has had my back for all those years I was pouring my heart out. 

Thank you all for continuing to come back and give me support when I needed it the most. Some of you, I know on a personal level and others keep themselves privates and although you don’t give me your thoughts here, your text messages reassure me that there are people out there that wish me well and have love in their hearts for me. 

Thank you all for being here for me. Your love and commitment to Ziddi Tamana is what makes it all worthwhile to write about my life publicly. Because of that love and commitment, I am moving towards restarting to write my book again. I abandoned it for a while but lately, my heart keeps telling me to write and after much discussion with Dev about what I want for my future, I’ve decided to begin writing again; The Story Of The Real Ziddi Tamana. 

It’s a long, hard task. But it’s a dream I need to fulfill for my own sanity. Wish me luck and motivation because I’ll need it. 

Happy Holidays, my lovelies!

Leave a Reply

