Quick Update: School & Me

I’ve been extremely busy these days as my course is becoming more intense. I’ve had numerous tests, assignments and exams over the past few weeks; which has left little time for anything else. So the time I do have available is spent with my munchkin and hubby or with my parents and doing chores. 

But I will tell you that I’m enjoying my course and everyday that I learn something new, I become more interested and confident about my choice of course. I’ve recently received my overall average (96.4%) and I am quite satisfied and impressed with how well I am doing. 

I know down the road, it’s going to be a lot of work once I graduate begin working, however, I truly believe that the reward will be much greater than the effort. I do hope that the people’s lives I touch will be enriched and they’ll take some goodness and happiness from me. 

So that’s where I am right now with school. I’ll keep you all updated as I further progress. Have a blessed weekend and week ahead. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

