Financial Stresses Don’t Seem to Go Away

The rising of prices for daily necessities are rising. Living a normal life is becoming difficult. Trying to provide for yourself and family is turning into excruciatingly difficult task.

How to manage finances has been on my mind for quite sometime. We’re surviving on just my salary. It’s getting tougher and tougher to live a normal life and barely get by. The bills are racking up and I just don’t know how far I can stretch it anymore.

I’ve been looking for a part-time job for many months and just can’t find anyone who’ll hire me in the evenings. I’m bitter and frustrated by the situation but cannot disclose my frustrations to D as he’s in the same boat as me.

Life is such a roller-coaster nowadays. We’re supposed to be saving for the wedding, instead we’re trying to meet our needs.

Stressed and tired of the struggle,

Tamana

One thought on “Financial Stresses Don’t Seem to Go Away”

Leave a comment